Knoxville Staff

Leadership and Sales

Myron Carter :

Myron Carter

myron.carter@reahvac.com

Myron is the President of REA,Inc. He has been with REA, Inc. since 1985 and holds a degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Tennessee at Knoxville. He is also an active member in the local chapter of ASHRAE where he is a past president.

Ken Seaman :

Ken Seaman

ken.seaman@reahvac.com

Ken is a salesman and has been with REA, Inc. since 1997.  Prior to his current position, he worked as a computer salesperson with IBM. Ken is an active member in the local chapter of ASHRAE and was the 2006 president.

Joe Thomas :

Joe Thomas

joe.thomas@reahvac.com

Joe is a salesperson and has been with REA, Inc. for since 1995 years. Prior to his current position, he was the Building Automation System manager for Trane. Joe has a degree in Marketing from The University of Tennessee at Knoxville.

Bob Ray :

Bob Ray

bob.ray@reahvac.com

Bob is a salesperson and has been with REA, Inc. since 2004. Prior to his current position he was a salesperson with Rebco and has been in the mechanical service and sales business in the United States and Internationally since 1962.

Wayne Doane :

Wayne Doane

wayne.doane@reahvac.com

Wayne is a Sales Engineer with REA, Inc. Prior to his current position at REA, Inc., he worked as a Sales Engineer for Trane for 37 years. Wayne is a member of the local chapter of ASHRAE and has a Electrical Engineering degree from the University of Kentucky.

John Johannes :

John Johannes

john.johannes@reahvac.com

John is responsible for promoting Alerton controls and associated products.  John joined REA in 2011 after over 25 years in the industry.  John is a graduate of the University of Tennessee.

Howell Doka :

Howell Doka

howell.doka@reahvac.com

Howell is an Inside Sales Engineer and has been with REA 1 year. He has over 21 years experience in the HVAC industry. Five years with a Rep Firm, over 12 years with the local Carrier Distributor, two years with a Local Trane Distributor and 1 year with a Residential Dealer. He has an Associate Degree in Mechanical Engineering from State Tech in Knoxville, TN.

Matthew Cole :

Matthew Cole

matt.cole@reahvac.com

Matt graduated from East Tennessee State University with a Construction Engineering degree.  Prior to coming to work with REA, Inc. in 2016, Matt had been an estimator and project manager for a mechanical contractor for over 5 years.

Hunter Morris :

Hunter Morris

hunter.morris@reahvac.com

Hunter joined REA in 2016 and is an Inside Sales Engineer. He holds a degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Tennessee.

Scott Ryan :

Scott Ryan

Scott.ryan@reahvac.com

Scott is responsible for promoting air distribution & associated products. Scott joined REA in 2017 after over 25 years in the industry. Scott is a graduate of Carson-Newman University.

 

Building Automation Controls

David Roby :

David Roby

david.roby@reahvac.com

David Roby is the Controls Manager and has been with REA, Inc. for over 10 years. Prior to his current position, he worked for engineering firms for 27 years. He is also a member of the local chapter of ASHRAE. Other members of the control division include Nathanael Mishler (Project Manager), Darrel Watkin, Scott Looney, and Todd Warren.

Nathanael MishlerTodd WarrenScott Looney
Darrel Watkin

Service Department

Our Service Department provides factory certified start up services, warranty services and strategic preventive maintenance contracts. They have combined experience of over 70 years. They are well above average mechanically and with controls.


Parts Department

Kim Carter :

Kim Carter

kim.carter@reahvac.com

We have a parts department and warehouse where we stock major components. Kim Carter is the contact in the parts department.

Executive Secretary

Stephanie Cabage :

Stephanie Cabage

stephanie.cabage@reahvac.com

Stephanie started with REA Inc. in May of 2008 and has been involved in multiple facets of REA. Stephanie is now the Executive Secretary. She has over 20 years of experience with bookkeeping, human resources, inventory management and other various business functions.

Bookkeeper

Carrie Paul :

Carrie Paul

carrie.paul@reahvac.com

Carrie has extensive experience with corporate bookkeeping and is responsible for the daily finance management at REA. 

Administrative Assistant

Carole Witt :

Carole Witt

carole.witt@reahvac.com

Carole Witt has been with REA, Inc. for 19 years.